Get Seeds

Free Petaluma Gold Rush Bean seeds will be available at the following locations, while supplies last:

Campbell Library
77 Harrison Avenue, Campbell CA 95008
Contact: Marlene Iwamoto (408) 866-1991 ext 3218 miwamoto@sccl.org

East Palo Alto Library
2415 University Avenue East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Contact: Dolly Goyal (650) 321-7712 goyal@smcl.org 

Gilroy Library
350 W. Sixth St. Gilroy, CA 
Contact: Lisa Duff (408) 842-8207 x 3413 lduff@sccl.org    

San Jose Public Library – Berryessa Branch
3355 Noble Avenue, San José, CA 95132
Contact: Amanda Choi or Amelia Vanderheide (408) 808-3050 amanda.choi@sjlibrary.org or Amelia.VanderHeide@sjlibrary.org‎

Santa Clara Central Library
2635 Homestead Road, Santa Clara, CA 95051
Contact: Anglea Ocana (408) 615-2900 AOcana@santaclaraca.gov

Saratoga Library
13650 Saratoga Avenue, Saratoga, CA 95070
Contact: Lisa Liu (408) 867-6126 ext 3824 lliu@sccl.org

Sunnyvale Library
665 West Olive Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Contact: Rachel Schmidt (408) 730-7300 rschmidt@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Advertisements